Contact

Administration  
   
Andrew Alvidrez (Principal) aalvidrez@whittiercity.net
Tiffany Tagle (Asst. Principal) ttagle@whittiercity.net
Mike Martinez (Counselor, 8th and 6th Gr (A-L)) mmartinez@whittiercity.net
Carolina Romero (Counselor, 7th and 6th Gr (M-Z)) cromero@whittiercity.net
   
   
6th Grade  
   
Acuna, Fabiola facuna@whittiercity.net
Baek, Sarah sbaek@whittiercity.net
Cable, Elizabeth ecable@whittiercity.net
Clutter, Taylor

tclutter@whittiercity.net

Meza, Guadalupe gmeza@whittiercity.net
Rivas, Jose jrivas@whittiercity.net
Simonsen, Kathy ksimonsen@whittiercity.net
St. John, Andrea astjohn@whittiercity.net
   
7th Grade  
Beltran, Xicotencati xbeltran@whittiercity.net
Castillo, Kevin kcastillo@whittiercity.net
Cortes, Blanca bcortes@whittiercity.net
Guerrero, Vera vguerrero@whittiercity.net
Madden, Kellie kmadden@whittiercity.net
Lim Lopez, Felicity flimlopez@whittiercity.net
Mikhail, Reagan rmikhail@whittiercity.net
Palenbaum, Stacey spalenbaum@whittiercity.net
Serna, Linda lserna@whittiercity.net
Velasquez, Kandace kvelasquez@whittiercity.net
   
   
8th Grade  
   
Beltran, Xicotencati xbeltran@whittiercity.net
Bogris, Yana ybogris@whittiercity.net
Herron, Jennifer jherron@whittiercity.net
Madden, Kellie kmadden@whittiercity.net
Mikhail, Reagan rmikhail@whittiercity.net
Schwable, Evalina eschwable@whittiercity.net
Serna, Linda lserna@whittiercity.net
Somarriba, Nicole nsomarriba@whittiercity.net
Troutman, Rachel rtroutman@whittiercity.net
   
SPED  
   
Dennison, Lyndsay ldennison@whittiercity.net
Gonzalez, German ggonzalez@whittiercity.net
Haerens, Monica mhaerens@whittiercity.net
Hall, Jessica jhall@whittiercity.net
Ornelas, Mark mornelas@whittiercity.net
Schwable, Evalina eschwable@whittiercity.net
   
PE  
   
Irons, Barbara birons@whittiercity.net
Taylor, Mark mtaylor@whittiercity.net
Tittnich, Mike mitittnich@whittiercity.net
   
VAPA  
   
Barbosa, Alexis abarbosa@whittiercity.net
Culton, Ryan rculton@whittiercity.net
Vincent, Michelle mvincent@whittiercity.net