Teacher Emails

Teacher Emails

Below you will find our Faculty emails. You can use these to keep in touch with your child's teachers. Together 

 

Andrew Alvidrez (Principal)

- aalvidrez@whittiercity.net

Tiffany Tagle (Asst. Principal)

- ttagle@whittiercity.net

Mike Martinez (Counselor, 7th, 6th grade A-L)

- mmartinez@whittiercity.net

Carolina Romero (Counselor, 8th, 6th grade M-Z)

- cromero@whittiercity.net

---------------------------------------

Acuna, Fabiola - facuna@whittiercity.net

Beltran, Xicotencati - xbeltran@whittiercity.net

Bogris, Yana - ybogris@whittiercity.net

Cable, Elizabeth - ecable@whittiercity.net

Castillo, Kevin - kcastillo@whittiercity.net

Cortes, Blanca - bcortes@whittiercity.net

Culton, Ryan - rculton@whittiercity.net

Dennison, Lyndsay - ldennison@whittiercity.net

Gonzalez, German - ggonzalez@whittiercity.net

Guerrero, Vera - vguerrero@whittiercity.net

Haerens, Monica - mhaerens@whittiercity.net

Hall, Jessica - jhall@whittiercity.net

Herron, Jennifer - jherron@whittiercity.net

Madden, Kellie - kmadden@whittiercity.net

Meza, Guadalupe - gmeza@whittiercity.net

Mikhail, Reagan - rmikhail@whittiercity.net

Ontiveros, Alexis - aontiveros@whittiercity.net

Ornelas, Mark - mornelas@whittiercity.net

Palenbaum, Stacey - spalenbaum@whittiercity.net

Rivas, Jose - jrivas@whittiercity.net

Schwable, Evalina - eschwable@whittiercity.net

Serna, Linda - lserna@whittiercity.net

Simonsen, Kathy - ksimonsen@whittiercity.net

Somarriba, Nicole - nsomarriba@whittiercity.net

St.John, Andrea - astjohn@whittiercity.net 

Stone, Barbara - bstone@whittiercity.net

Taylor, Mark - mtaylor@whittiercity.net

Troutman, Rachel - rtroutman@whittiercity.net

Velasquez, Kandace - kvelasquez@whittiercity.net

Vincent, Michelle - mvincent@whittiercity.net